PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Feysin

46 | Orlando, Florida

I look forward to getting to know you...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Hi. I work in the financial services industry and have lived in Orlando since 1996. I enjoy my work and, prior to now, may not have been sufficiently dedicated to finding and cultivating the right relationship with the right man. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love travel, learning new things, hiking, Ballroom and Latin dancing, walking in the woods with my dog, good conversations, and meaningful connections with genuine people. I've never been married and my hope is to one day meet someone with whom I am compatible intellectually, physically, and spiritually. An initial spark in at least one of the areas would be exciting, but I also believe that long-lasting relationships grow over time and are built equally on a foundation of friendship and common values. I'm Catholic and would be thrilled to find the same in you. We truly enjoy each others' company - Spending time together, great conversations and lots of laughter... While happy in our own lives, we'd be even better together! Side Note: I have been hesitant to post photos to the internet, but know that it's important to have a face with a name. I am happy to provide on an individual basis. In the meantime, attached are a few photos of my golden retriever, for your viewing pleasure. She loves all people and animals and would be really excited to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral