(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello everyone,i am 31 that worked hard to achieve my career goals, i love my job and very devoted to it, i graduated pharmacy school in 2001 and was very lucky to start my career at early stage of my life.i believe that having a carrier is very important and not only a job also you should do what you like more than like what you do that give you the momentum to grow and seek better position. It is hard to describe yourself but i consider myself kind hearted,honest and loyal ,try to give 100% devotion to my relationship either on work or personal level ,good listener and believe open and honest communication very important for the successes of any relationship. I was lucky to have a wonderful parents that been married fro 40 years , i learned a lot from them and very grateful to them for what i achieved in life although i had my bad stage and went through a dark tunnel in my life but always remember my father's words never look to the past and learn to have better future ,also learned from him to be responsible for my decisions and accept consequences. Family is very important for me ,i am very close to them although they live far away from me but always find the time to go and visit and have quality time with them ,i value family very much and looking in my partner in life to be so as well . i am looking for my best friend that we can grow together in a decent relationship that end for something wonderful. Faith is one of the things that keep me in balance, i try to grow my relationship with Jesus , he saved me and supported me through out my life and always take care of me to keep me safe, i would love to raise my family around him with the help of my life partner I like to travel and see new places, my ideal day after hard day working is to spend time with the people i love, Cooke nice dinner or watch movie , if i got long week end i plane to go somewhere to have fun but i also enjoy staying at home .I am cruiser ,i visited the Caribbean,Bahamas, Eu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral