(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for that special someone

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for someone that wants to enjoy life with me. I enjoy doing things with that special someone. even if we just take a drive or watch a movie at home. I am active person that likes to do things like going to the beach, mountains, flea markets, taking a drive some where. I enjoy candles and romantic dinners and I like to cook and bake for the special someone. I do not like to do things alone I would really like to find someone that I can enjoy being with. I DO NOT LIKE DRAMA OR STRESS and if YOU ARE MARRIED THAN DO NOT GET IN TOUCH. I am an honest person and want that from someone that I am seeing. I want to become friends first and then let see where it goes from there. Sex is important to a relationship but so is communication I want both. I want to be able to talk to my mate about anything and for him to be able to do the same thing with me. I also enjoy all types of music and movies

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any