(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Hi there!!!!

His 2 interests



in his own words...

Hi there, My name is Felix, and I am a student of architecture. I am in my last year for my BA, and I am very excited about it. I love architecture, and I cant wait to go out there and start practicing it. I am passionate about my career, and perhaps that could be the main reason why I decided to sign up with Match. I have realized that I would like to find someone to talk to, maybe someone to spend time and start a relationship with ... dunno... the fact is that I was not sure how much time I was willing to invest on this very difficult task that is finding the one. If you are close to my age, you probably know how hard it is to find someone that shares more than just that chemistry with you. Architecture is time demanding, so I cant really flirt around too much. So I was caught up in the middle of my dilemma of wanting to talk to a girl and not having the time to look for her... and suddenly whalah !!! I remembered that there are people that would actually do that for me, yeah !!! people like Match!!! how cool is that? and I thought that was embarrassing, silly me :) I'm here now :O Anyways. So here I am, no rush, just looking through my magic email of daily matches with unbelievable 90% matches... Well, I am not looking for a pretty face or a hot figure anymore (although it would be great finding one :p)... I am not looking for my future wife neither (but who knows :O)... I am looking for a smart girl: a girl with lots of common sense and a taste for knowledge. A girl that I can actually have a smart conversation with about whatever.... So, shoot me an email if interested. I have lots to talk about at my 26's :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any