(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Thoughtful and Romantic

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Ok. I never thought I will be doing this, but since I'm here, let me tell you about ME.... Yes, my divorce process has been finalized, and that part of my life is now closed. Yes, I'm looking for someone special. I think life is full of color and enjoyment when we have the right person by our side. I am looking for someone who is not afraid of showing his feelings, someone who enjoys a simple kiss, a soft touch, and just those little things that keeps the relationship alive. I'm old-fashion when it comes to dating, I love the guy who opens the doors for me, and the one who first initiates the relationship. . I value my family and I love my friends. I look for the good in all people and I surround myself with positive people..If you believe it, good things will come to you...... Ok.. now about YOU......I'll love to find someone who loves and enjoy life, romantic, someone who lives a healthy lifestyle (I'm turned off by smokers), someone who enjoys a football game as well as a romantic movie on a Saturday night. I am looking for someone who keeps a good balance between his own time and his time with me. Someone thoughtful, with a sense of humor. He has to have a connection with his family or have strong sense of what that means. It's all about adding value to each other's life........... COULD IT BE YOU????

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree