(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Much laughter and quirky moments!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Enjoy life, enjoy the moment and appreciate the beauty of it all....Much laughter and quirky moments! Love my career and I work hard, but love life much more. It's about the adventure, not the outcome. Very spontaneous and want a potential partner who can appreciate this. I thrive on the potential of what is yet to come, while appreciating all I have. I enjoy being active and outgoing, but, also look forward to an evening at home with a good movie and something yummy to eat and perhaps share, if I'm feeling the love! LOL From a quiet walk in the park or on the beach, to a romantic long weekend, to hotdogs and a beer at a ballgame, I'm happy! I love the water, boating, horseback riding, music, dancing....and romance. I love to cook, as long as it is not for one. I am looking for a man who is serious about finding the right woman. I believe in fate, but, also taking responsibility for direction in my life. I believe in learning from life's experiences. I believe in being independent and making one's own way in this life, but with an ability to share the decision making, the control and the remote!! LOL. I love to take chances, but with a certain amount of caution. I believe in romance and one's actions, as opposed to the words (a kiss on the back of the neck when least expected...can speak many words). I believe life is too short to be angry or irritated about the little things. What is the perfect date? We smiled, we laughed, we communicated, we felt an attraction, and wanted more! I'm serious only when I need to be, not because I want to be....mostly I'm lighthearted and wish to enjoy and explore...and would like to share this with someone I'm crazy about.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree