(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to start the next chapter of my life. Feel free to message me. I would love to talk!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Thanks for visiting my profile! I am looking to start the next phase of my life and am really looking forward to meeting that special someone. I am a person with very strong values. I am a person of my word and integrity is very important to me. I always treat people no matter who they are with total and complete respect. Its how I grew up and I think the world could use a little more of that =) I am really hoping to meet someone special. I am a very loyal and decent person I think. I am a hard worker, but love to have fun too. A lot of people say that I am one of the nicest guys they have ever met. I tend to like everyone, and enjoy good conversation with anyone. I don't like conflict and try to find diplomacy in everything. It just makes things so much easier =) The last 6 months, I have been working as a technology consultant for the State of NY. I didn't want to go, but with the economy, I had to go where the work was to make sure my family had what it needed. I really miss Orlando! I am in the process of moving back to Orlando. I hope to be there in a couple of weeks. I am very much ready to start the next chapter of my life and would love to meet someone special. I do have 3 amazing kids who I am very close with. I can't wait to get back into their lives on a more consistent basis now that I am getting back to Orlando. It is an awesome town to raise kids. I just want to have good fun and do all kinds of, dining, concerts, etc. Life goes by too fast and I want to experience some great times with the right person for me. Oh...Sorry about my main photo. Its really the best one I can find of me, even though my ex is in it. I am usually on the other end of the camera. I look forward to hearing from you and best of luck with YOUR match...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any