(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

I'm Done!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Performing arts


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a 33 year old single father who just recently recovered from a tragic motorcycle accident in which my right arm had to be removed. I have spent the last three years in school earning my AA in general studies and an AS in business administration. I am a United States Marine with five years of service. I was released from active duty in 2003. I have a four year old son who is with me part-time. I would be very open to adding more children to my immediate family. For all those who have stuck with my profile this far, please understand that I have nearly had my fill of this online dating initiative. Check me out! If you want to know more send me a message, if not, I wish you luck in your future endeavors! I will never truly know you nor you me without quality time having been spent in each other's presence! I am polite, gentile, intense, courteous, intelligent, spiritual (not religious), stubborn, driven towards success, and very very very physical. I have nearly lost my patience with this virtual "match"-making, electronic "harmony", and "chemistry" with someone on a "personal" level. Although I said "nearly" so send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral