(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida

Ready for a new chapter!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I grew up in Georgia and I'm a genuine Southern Belle, which I define as someone who is poised and polite, and who expects to be treated like a lady. I am kind of traditional when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when a guy open doors for me,and is the first to call. At the same time I’m also independent and happy with who I am. I have been married twice, once for 34 years and one 7 month mistake. I have not let one bad experience effect my outlook on life or especially love. I am looking for a LTR but am not in a hurry. I know that the best way to achieve a successful relationship is to become friends first. The ideal man would be fun-loving, outgoing, loves the water and has an active life style. He would have a sense of humor, be a good communicator, and would be comfortable with the finer things in life, as well as kicking back for good Mexican or Italian with a margaritas or beer. If he played golf and can tolerate a beginner that would be great. If you are looking for someone to share laughter, adventure and conversation with, please send an email. Someone active and feeling much younger than he is; a bit adventurous who likes variety, but with his feet on the ground. Intelligent who can share a conversation or just time looking up at the stars. Someone who can share activities and joys, patient, tolerant, and can see the humor in the everyday. He does not have to be on the town all the time, is comfortable at home, and is genuine with a kind heart. I believe in chemistry and most of the time I would rather meet in person than spend time back and forth with emails.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any