(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

A few laughs & a glass of red. Interested?

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love having fun. Laughing is really important to me. It helps me make it through especially when life gets tough. I think my friends and family would say I have a good sense of humor, and I'm smart and confident. I have a strong core value system, and family and friends are extremely important. My dad was a big influence on me, and my mom is my best friend. I'm passionate about learning and experiencing different cultures and meeting new people. I want to travel more and see new places. I am really proud of the lifelong friendships I have maintained. They keep my social life busy. Sharing life experiences with people that you really know and care about makes life richer. I hope to meet someone who enjoys life and knows that the people around us are what gives it value. I need to feel respected and appreciated in order to build trust. I appreciate when a guy pursues a relationship. My ideal first date would be dinner with some wine at a place with nice ambiance, with good conversation, and a few laughs. Then if the chemistry is right… it leaves you wanting to get to know that person some more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college