(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Sometimes you have to go outside your comfort zone.

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thanks for reading my profile. This won't tell you everything about me but its a start. First off I'm in the divorce process. No drama we just drifted apart and she decided to move back to NY over a year ago. I have a 9yr old daughter who lives in NY but lives with me during the summer . I am looking for someone who can smile first thing in the morning and at the end of a long day. Someone who has a positive outlook on life. Someone who can be honest, caring and loving much like myself. I have great friends and a great family and would expect her to have the same. My biggest fault is that I may be to willing to help others. I may not be a comedian but I can be funny and sarcastic. Contact me and I will tell you more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any