(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

In need of some fun...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

First, I am not looking for a relationship. I'd like to be friends with someone before a relationship. This person should be fun, easy going, understand, compassionate, understand my children come first, be respectful, have a job, your own car, your own place to live and most important be independent. I want a man who opens doors, communicates, can express wants and needs, tell me if something is wrong, yes, old fashion politeness is a must! Flowers on occasion never hurts. What am I like? I am compassionate, easy going, enjoy new things, enjoy movies, laying around the house (on occasion), I can't sit still for to long. I enjoy traveling and haven't done enough of it yet. I am also very strong willed (that's good and bad, I know), very independent, adventurous, willing to try new things, go after what I want kinda woman. I have a career that doesn't allow me to share much with my partner so please understand. I have gone back to school so my time is limited. My favorite place to be is the beach or some type of water. I prefer to be outside, four wheeling,dirt bikes, getting dirty, jet skiing, I'm good with all of it! Don't ask me to go to the mall...I hate shopping! Doesn't mean I don't like nice things, I just see no reason to go hang out at the mall. Not my idea of a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any