(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Hello, my name is Eric!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 34 years old. I have reached a point in my life in which I believe that I can reflect, objectively, on every profound decision I have made that has led up to my current position in life! I have had much time for self reflection since a near- fatal-life-changing motorcycle accident left me permanently disabled! In fact, I was lucky to just lose my right-arm! But, with every loss there is a gain to balance things. I lost my arm but I gained a relationship with my son that I likely would never have had pre-accident. I will not go into details, as there is not enough room, nor do i have the time. Get to know me...I will bore you to death with all kinds of useless information! I started my journey in the Marine Corps at the age of 20! My primary job was as an accounting analyst, however, in my 5 glorious years, I had the privilege of attending Mountain Survival School and picking up an additional occupation as a Military Police Officer (The Marines are all about training, all one has to do is raise their hand and volunteer). I have almost completed my bachelors in operations management, but that is merely a start! A graduate degree is on the horizon, but I must start a career. (haha, little do I know that I have already started it, there have just been many bumps, curves, & challenges along the way) Here I am! Albeit one arm shy, but I'm still alive and I enjoy as much exercise as I can squeeze into my busy schedule. I work part-time for Disney, which is good enough, for now. Got kids, wanna go to the Studios or Magic Kingdom? Or no kids, wanna have dinner at one of the restaurants in EPCOT? I love the performing arts and have great admiration for anyone who can express themselves by way of singing, dancing, or acting! I am truly a 21st century Renaissance Man! I missed my calling as a career Marine but I endeavor to contribute to society in my own way. If you made it this far, thank you, I'm impressed & you have my respect already!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any