(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

I work hard and love to play outdoors. Looking for a friend that may grow into a relationship.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very active 50 year old that is looking for an active lady to spend time with. I don't need or want a bunch of drama. I have a great relationship with my 16 year old son and my 19 year old daughter. She is away at college and my son and I hang out every other weekend and whenever time allows it during the week. I grew up in a very loving home with both parents in the Atlanta area and have spent about half of my life in Florida. I ride bicycles as often as I can and keep a ski boat on Lake Conway I water ski, barefoot, snow ski, ride a Harley Street Glide and fly airplanes. If you don't enjoy some of those hobbies or you hate motorcycles, it will never work. I have recently done a couple of triathlons, one in Melbourne and the other in Miami. I have signed up for 4 more this summer. I am a lousey swimmer but getting better. I recently went to Europe on a motorcycle trip thru the Alps and had a blast. while on the trip, I decided to purge my life of those that don't add to it or bring some sort of joy to my life. It was kind of sad how long the list was. I am looking now to expand my social circle. I definitely spent way to much time post divorce for the last 3 and a hlf years in the bars and dating gold diggers and superficial women. I would love to meet a genuine Lady that still has a heart. Amazing how many don't. I have a philosophy of why that is and I am sure that I am right. I love to go out dancing with a date but don't hang out in bars. Would really rather hang out with your friends or mine. I think I am fun and in great shape. My female friends say that I am handsome, but are probably just trying not to hurt my feelings.LOL. Let's be friends first and see what happens. I look forward to talking to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree