(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

Springsteen & The Doors should only be played loud. Mowtown makes me want to dance. And I'll always regret never seeing Frank Sinatra l

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First off, just in case you are wondering, yes I do know who John, Paul, George and Ringo are. I can’t imagine what life would have been like growing up in a household without music and the arts. Like all parents, me being no different, my children, their happiness and wellbeing, are of monumental importance to me. I enjoy who they are. I enjoy their company. And their opinions count. As for me, I went to college in Boston and have worked in the entertainment industry since junior high. I remember my first paying job was in this retched dive of a bar in Trenton, NJ at age 14. I think we got paid $100.00 for the night. Split 5 ways!! ‘Wipe Out’ was our signature song. After all these years and a few changes in direction I still find my work to be very satisfying. However, at this stage of my life and career I am ready for some new adventures. Both personally and professionally. I love to work so retiring anytime soon I don’t think is in the cards for me. Quality is definitely better than quantity. I have a small group of friends who I cherish dearly and who play an important part in my life. If asked, I would like to think family and friends would say I'm a fairly intelligent, challenging, creative, and passionate person. Someone who is fair and lives by a strong sense of what is right and wrong. I think I have an ok sense of humor, a little weird sometimes, but I’m a loving and compassionate person who tries to embrace life’s challenges without reservation. I will be the first to admit that I can be very opinionated and stubborn sometimes and I do drag a little red wagon around filled with some old garbage. is a very small wagon I assure you. For what it's worth I still get a great deal of enjoyment out of the gentlemanly things in life like pulling a chair out for a woman when she sits down or helping her on with her coat or jacket. It’s a lost art what can I say. In an effort of full disclosure, there is also the not so

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree