(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Orlando, Florida

I am interested in a wonderful, energetic, honest, happy partner. Young at heart and mind like myself!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

You will find a very happy, well adjusted, loving life person when you meet me. I want the same enthusiasm from my male partner. I want honesty, trust and excitment. I like my self and I like who I am. I am very respective of other's feelings and thoughts. It is very important to me to share our feelings and thoughts. My friends will tell you that I am a calm, easy going, genuine friend. I will treat you as you would want to be treated and the same I request from you. I enjoy action packed movies and dinner out. I also enjoy staying home and watching a good movie. I am very easy to get along with and enjoy suggestions. If you say fun then I am in as long as it is within the law. I am not a bar type person but I enjoy a good concert or other things. Our happpiness is most essential in a new relationship. Our honesty, integrity and trust will be the most important to both!of our worlds!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral