PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Grayson

32 | Orlando, Florida

Sweet, with a Twist :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It took me a long time to get to this point -- but I'm finally here! I'm 26, finally know where I'm going in life and am happy with who I am. I'm an extremely laid back person with tolerance for others and a passion for animals and nature. I've worked with animals since I was 15 and have even traveled the planet to help them--a trip to Australia in 2007 let me work alongside wildlife conservationists in wildlife rehabilitation. Okay so before you get the whole hippie image in your mind - I should add next that I love to go out, talking to all different types of people, and cocktail hour ;). I love to dance and when those classic rap songs come on, I'm the first one up, haha. It's hard to say what my ideal match is, because I think it can be any type of person - when it's right it just clicks regardless of background, age, etc. But mostly I think I want to find someone to enjoy life with and someone that has a stellar sense of humor...I love to laugh! If you take yourself or life too seriously, we probably won't get along, haha. So...if you just want to go out and grab a drink and have a good conversation...we can take it from there :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral