(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm very outgoing, happy, confident and love to laugh. Life is good. I have a great job that is very high stress and requires a lot of hours. There's not much time during the week for play. I'm looking for my equal. I want somebody that can add to my well-established life, not take away from it. I do not feel comfortable with men that are shorter than me. I'm five-foot ten and prefer to wear heels, as I am a sharp dresser. I have a daughter pre-med and an eight-year-old that I'm very dedicated to. They are the lights of my life. I have raised them both on my own and feel I have done and am doing an amazing job. I am very close to my girls. Need a manly man. I WANT somebody that can make their own decisions and stick by them, knowing they are "the right decisions." I'm very loyal and am looking for the same. Values and morals are important, as well as family. I choose not to take care of anybody else, so would like someone who is self-sufficient and has goals in life. I like doing outdoor activities, jetskiing, motorcycles, volleyball, softball, darts or cornhole. Pretty good at beer pong, too. I love the beach and all it has to offer. I was born and raised in Key West, so have quite the knack for fishing and diving, as well. I can hang in a pool hall just as well as a formal ball. I do like the finer things in life, but can provide those for myself. Haven't found anybody yet that could keep up with me. I like to go.....very spontaneous. Would like somebody that can carry an intelligent conversation, make me feel like I matter, but also give me my freedom.. NO BUBBAs, please. I am an old soul, so like the traditional dating role. I never thought I would find myself on a "dating website," but in my profession, I don't mix business with pleasure, so here I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral