(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

I am Mexican and recent separated. I have a pretty and great personality daughter 10 years old . I love beaches sunset, and..

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am grateful to have my 10 years old daughter around me, I expect somebody that likes children,funny, good humor...easy going and like natural envoirment. I love to laugh and cherish life. I love the outdoors and keeping busy, but sometimes I just like to relax around the house. I am searching for a woman who is kind trustworthy knows what she wants out of life. I like the simple things in life... to read, to cook, to walk, to play cards, to swim, to drive, to travel... I don't like to drink too much and I dont except a much smoking person. I think we have the ability to choose to be happy even on our darkest days. Everything in life takes work and you cant sit back waiting for good things to come to you! Destiny speaks through the choices we make.. kind and loyal caring, kind quiet. I consider myself to be a very generous person in all aspects of my life; especially in friendships, family and love... I have learned from my past, a great deal and it's made me the person that I am today and would not ask for it any other way if I could do it all over again. I am hopeful to meet a woman who I connect with. There should be a mutual admiration and respect. A woman who speaks her mind, who isn't stifled, is very appealing. I am attracted to woman who are completely honest with themselves . I would like to meet someone who has a positive attitude towards life, has integrity, is responsible, knows how to communicate and most of all enjoys laughing, a lot. I would love to meet someone that loves life as much as I do and all that it has to offer. That loves to travel, loves to explore new and different places, love great food, people and fun! I would like to meet that special someone. That together we build a relationship where we both enjoy each others company, that we become the kind of friends that can talk for hours and never get bored, we enjoy life together and we miss each other when we are apart. 

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • No formal education