PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kate

61 | Orlando, Florida

I am an elegant sophisticated lady, with high moral values. I am compassionate and fun to be around, love life and family.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well having a little experience now---not much---on this site---time for editing. Originally from the UK, and yes still have the accent. lived here 15years. I am young at heart and have high energy , people tell me I look younger than my age--also act it!. I love to work out 5 times a week and eat healthy.I am told I am attractive and yes my pictures are current, from all I am told--some are not and scarey!!! Lol. I beleive in practising what you preach---my kids will atest to that. I have lived a very full life with lots of travelling and exciting times---it makes for great conversation and memories. I love to hear peoples stories--how life makes them whole---good times and bad!! I love entertaining at home and cooking, christams is my favorite time of year---more the merrier,. my home is like a picture postcard--so if you are bar-humbug--no need apply!!! My family are very important to me and I love to spend time with them.I still have 2 in the UK and travel a few times a year to visit---still love the UK but would not like to live there again full time---the weather wears you out.. . Anything else--just ask me--I am honest and an open book! I am kind--compassionate and caring, with love in my heart for a special guy--who can restore my faith in the opposite sex. I want a man who is tall---handsome and faithful, someone who loves to have a good time, loves to dance and loves his life and family. I would love him to like travelling and have the means to do it. I beleive life is for living--going forward and not looking back! only at the good stuff. I do want to add--my criteria states--45 -60--not younger, definitely not older---I am not hard to please just know what would work for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any