(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Knock, Knock...Who's there? It's me silly!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

Ok...I will admit that I make fun of people who have tried this, but maybe this is a good place to meet someone?! We'll see! Anyway, I am a friendly, outgoing, caring guy with a great sense of humor and a terrible case of A.D.D! I know I have my quirks, but don't we all? Although I have several long relationships, I believe I am finally in a stage of my life where I feel I could settle down. Guess I am still trying to figure that part out, but it helps to have someone in my life as step 1! For my special someone, I might be shy at first when it comes to women, and I probably tend to talk too much, but if you are willing to see past that, I will continue...Looking for a girl who can stand my sense of humor, is ok with the fact that I am very close to my parents and still talk to them daily, doesn't spend all her time on her cell texting, isn't extremely jealous, and will love me for me. I promise to make her feel special and will do everything I can to try to make her happy. Are you actually still reading this? Hmmm....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any