(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Orlando transplant who loves to laugh!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Honest Out going Ambitious Loyal Down to earth Dippy at times I love the beach, evenings at home and simple pleasures. I have traveled quite a bite thru my my career and wander lust, but still have many places on my list to see. I am truly not looking for the next fancy restaurant, or to be wined and dined, but good conversation and fun. I am a native New Englander, but have lived all over thru my career/transfers. That said, I am straight forward and quick. Filling out these forms has been painful. I am well grounded spiritually and truly look for the good in people. I don't sweat the small stuff and strive to laugh at myself daily. Just in case no one else does! My ideal match, well I believe more in the meeting of the mind, soul and connection, rather than depicting character traits, but here goes: Self assured but not egotistical. Strong willed with well grounded values and beliefs. I tend to ask a lot of questions, so someone who is extroverted with great stories. I love to laugh, so a great sense of humor, wit and overall positive nature. Genuine friendship is first and foremost to me. After all romance can only carry a relationship so far...but speaking of romance, that would be great too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral