(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Not looking for perfect, just perfect for me.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in his own words...

I am a goal oriented and strong willed person. always willing to work hard for what I want. Jobs and possessions will come and go but family and spirituality is what's most important. Good family and moral values is an important aspect of character but being a character doesn't give you character.Well lets see the first things that comes to mind when I think of the type of person I am is that I am very affectionate and caring. I am most certainly a one woman kind of guy and not into one night stands. So usually before I get into a relationship I get to know a person really well so I know its going to be worth the investment of my time. Once I'm in to someone I willing give all of me and hold nothing back. I am not looking for perfect, just perfect for me. I will not settle and you shouldn't either! I do believe that you get out of life what you put into it so I always give 110% and that has worked very well for me. I have attained most of all goals I have set for myself. I enjoy a stable happy home life and have a good career. Because I know one must live life in balance. I am just as comfortable at home having a home cooked dinner and watching a movie spending quality time with someone close to me or out on the town dancing the night away. I take joy in all the variety that life has to offer. Everything from food to music I see no need to limit myself I like it all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any