(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

5'8 blk carmel blonde short cut i think i'm easy on the eyes love to hear laughter want a good phone buddy i'm a nite hawk nice.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

i think i'm easy on the eyes black, carmel skin blonde low cut widow a man that is 6' if blk i love very dark skin or italian or cocation he's got to be a real man not a yes man a man that takes charge no drama if u have a woman let me knw it's no problem i'm not a jelious women three adult kids lovv traviling as i type this i'm in chicago will drive anywhere in florida like to drive do not like crusies only to go out a play a little slots i'm a nite hawk love love jazz good blues also good old gospel just really learning the computer i'm very touchy feeley love attention and affection from my better half myself never had a court record it;s fine if my mate has one or even a felony just please no one that hurts kids like nice things to be given to me also like to give nice things i feel i'm a very nice person i;m really a peoples person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any