(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Fun loving punk

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Is it possible to have fun ALL the time, I think so. I'm one of the most laid back guys you'll ever meet. There's very little out there that will actually get to me. I've been through to much in my life to let the little things get to me. I love to joke around and have a good time 24/7 and am always there with a wise crack when one is needed. Sometimes my sarcasm can be taken as seriousness though, but that's never the case. I am very blunt and straight to the point with everything; which can also get me into trouble some times, but I can live with getting in trouble from time to time. I also have a habit of being a workaholic, weather that's good or bad. Gotta work hard to play hard. My friends and my family are the world to me and I would drop everything at a moments notice to help them. I live, sleep, and breath music. Not a fan of most things played on the radio though, I've never been one for the mainstream. I just recently started learning bass and am hoping to start writing music here soon in the future. Tattoo's are very big way for me to express myself, I currently have 10 and am in the process of building half sleeves. A Midwestern boy at heart. Born and raise in South Dakota. I'm also fairly old fashion and like to think I know how to make a girl feel special. I'm looking for some one as laid back and easy going as I am. Some one who's not afraid to get out, have fun, and do some damage. But at the same time have no problem staying home for the night and relaxing. Must be able to laugh and just be all around a cheerful person. As long as I can make you laugh, that's enough to make me happy. Must be semi goal oriented. I worked hard to get to where I am today and would love to meet someone in the same boat. So go ahead, get at me, and let's get out there and tear the town up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral