(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Forever Hopeful

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi there, a little about me: I'm an animal lover. I work in a pet hotel and do private in-home pet sitting too. Work out a few times a week, love to laugh, love art and music, live music of almost any kind (even country but I can listen to that when you're not around), movies but not scary ones. Love to learn new things and I'm not into the bar club scene any more. I'm very sweet, loving and loyal and usually easy to get along with. I appreciate the little things. Remind myself daily to be grateful. I'm open minded and stand firm on what I believe. I love positive people and good quotes! Honesty and trust are huge in my world! I'm funny and silly and serious...I read a lot too. I want a best friend, someone who takes me as I am while helping me grow at the same time but also doesn't try to change the core of who I am. I know it's very fairy tale princess of me but I want to be adored (but not smothered)....yeah, I know but that's me :o)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any