PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

J Douglas

64 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for "Her"

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I,m a very young, athletic, 63 year old who thinks he's thirty five still. I've got three educated, married, and grown children that I absolutely admire, respect and adore. They are better spouses, parents and people than I could ever hope to be. I was a Navy fighter Pilot for eight years of my life, I loved it and it molded who I am today, but that was some time ago and it seems like another life. I was married thirty five years and have been divorced for six. I'm happy alone but would rather have a best friend to share my life. I enjoy golfing, travelling and time relaxing reading a book or simply having a drink and talking. I'm a mature man who enjoys a conversation of depth. I am relatively well educated, although I'm not an intellectual. I'm a loyal friend and a romantic. I've resisted posting anything on line for several years because I'm so particular about what I want. I'm looking for one person. There has to be chemistry, but I've realized that you must really like someone before anything permanent can happen. I'm a conservative with conservative values. I read a lot and enjoy conversations on almost anything. Although I just turned sixty three, I don't feel or act it.( The only time I sense my age is when a thirty year old holds open a door and says "after you Sir"- I thought "Sir"was my Dad!) I need someone who is intelligent, independent, attractive, secure and possesses a great sense of humor. If you cannot laugh at yourself life can be a drag. I'm positive, affectionate, independent, and genuine. I'm at the point in my life where I know exactly who I am and what I want. I don't know what you look like,your hair color, the shape of your face, your age or political persuation, but I know you're out there somewhere. Find me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college