(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida


His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a person who loves to laugh and I enjoy being around people who enjoy life. I am very easy going and laid back. I can also ensure that if you get the opportunity to know me, I will make you laugh. That is a money back guarantee. I enjoy watching/playing all kinds of sports, and would love to find someone who feels the same way. I am a die hard Chicago Bears fan, and even though I am sometimes ashamed to admit it, a die hard Chicago Cubs fan as well. I play golf quite regularly, and I would be willing to give some lessons if you are a beginner. Family is an extremely important part of my life; they have shaped who I am and will continue to do so. I want to meet someone who has confidence in herself, goes about life with a positive attitude, and is just a joy to be around. I have a corny sense of humor, so someone who gets that would also be nice. If the relationship is to work, then we would not just be dating, but we would also be close friends. I'm up for anything, but I also wouldn't mind staying in watching a movie/TV while wearing sweatpants and a t-shirt and just having a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any