(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Let's get to know each other.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Watching sports

in his own words...

I've tried this before with no luck, but my brother is an online dating success story so I thought I'd give it another chance. I like to cook, work out and can be quite spontaneous. I like to travel and enjoy experiencing culture in all forms. I work full time and am back in school so I don't have a lot of time to meet people. In the spare time I do have I hang out in Orlando with friends, but I really don't want to meet someone at a bar. I'm originally from southeastern New England, moved down here in '06 and love it. I have a pretty incredible sense of humor, have a good time no matter where or what circumstances, and love to make people laugh, but I'm not a show-off. I'm a little shy, but get over it quickly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any