PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

52 | Orlando, Florida

I have a great sence of humor. I am loyal,recpectful, caring, adventureous,loving, and like to make people feel good.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am loyal to the lady I love. I am looking for a woman who enjoys life. Who is intelligent and knows her purpose in life. She is someone who likes to be held, cuddled, affectionate, and loves her man. I want someone who likes to read, talk about politics, is athletic, likes to do things outdoors(swimming , kayaking, hiking, gardening, etc.). I want someone who respects their body and takes care of it (no smoking, drugs, heavy drinking) lite drinking is fine. Also someone who won't mind going to church and enjoys expressing their faith. I am loving, affectionate, intelligent, enjoys doing activities with my children. I like to go camping, play sports, go kayaking, visit state parks,go to military air shows(blue angles, thunderbirds). I am somewhat competitive, but not a sore loser. I love to cook and grill. I am always open to learning new dishes. I like to clean, wash dishes, help around the house. Although I am not that good at being a handyman ( I can paint, and do yard work). I love to read, go for walks, have picnics,go biking, and watch football (although football does not rule my life). I am looking for someone who complements me and I complement her. I am looking for a relationship where we enjoy each others company and can grow old together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree