(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Connoisseur of Human Folly

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

I am almost certain that I am going to win the HGTV Dream Home, which I realize makes me perhaps the best catch on Rest assured that my status as real estate mogul will not change the fact that I still get that excited and scared feeling when there is a thunderstorm, thrill to see a firefly, play "punchbuggy" relentlessly, and make my passengers scream "hi cow!" out the car window to see how many will turn and look. I am a friendly, kind person, which likely comes from my Ohioan roots. I tell jokes, like... Ham and Cheese sandwich walks into a bar... the bartender says, "Sorry, we don't serve food here." Seriously, I am funny. I like to golf, but am not a very skilled golfer. I once hit the ball-collecting tractor at a driving range, though, and my buddy had to give me $10. I have a degree in architecture from MIT but never had a pocket protector. I did wear Birkenstocks with socks for a brief time. I also graduated from law school and still have no idea what they are talking about on Law & Order most of the time. I studied and worked in Europe for a while, which was really awesome, and love to turn trips into adventures. I recently became disoriented in a Connecticut corn maze and re-found the entrance (no "I Survived the Maze" sticker for me). Otherwise, I am fairly good with directions and can stare at an atlas for hours. I went alpine sledding this summer (is it really "alpine" sledding in the Rockies?) and had a scab on my elbow for months to prove it. I generally heal quickly, though. I am very close to my brother and parents, and have several good friends for whom I will always make time. I have embraced my role as cool uncle to my nieces and nephew, so an Annual Pass to Disney is a plus. I like people who are always willing to eat Krispy Kremes or hop in the car to look at Christmas lights. I gravitate towards people who are polite to friends, family, strangers, and service industry workers. I am attracted to men who have both the strength and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any