(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my best friend, partner, & wife.

His 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey, my name is Matthew and I'm a Christian and proud of it (I love God.) God is the only thing that has kept my family going and given us the strength to not only carry out our lives but to also impact others through our circomstances. I'm a nice guy that people like to be around. I love to make people laugh and help them when they need it. I value my friends and love to spend time with people. I am a very sociable person: I love to talk, I love to listen, I love to just be there for people. My friends tell me that I'm always smiling :) and I love to see that contagious smile spred to other people, whether in passing or a friend that I'm hanging out with. :-D I also love meeting new people! I enjoy being active and doin stuff. I'm up for just about anything (even if it's not my forte). I love watching movies and quoting them with friends! I also love cooking and baking, and can make some pretty amazing desserts if I do say so myself ;) If you'd like to know more, look me up with my ID on the book of 'smiling' faces. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing, etc. I believe that when done right, camping can be an amazing experience! P. s. I'm also a HUGE Disney Fan!! I love Disney movies, songs, games, and trivia. I've worked for Disney for over 5 years now, and I love spreading the magic to anyone I can!! :-D Liking Disney is a plus, although you don't have to love it as much as me. What I'm looking for is a woman of God who will partner with me as we tackle our future together! Let's see the world and chase our dreams!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any