(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Not Your Average Blonde

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a busy mother of three with a passion for the arts and for education. I own my own business and have for 21 years and I am an active leader in the national organizations concerning my field. I teach in a University setting and in the private sector. I am independent and outspoken, but like to be treated with traditional courtesies in the dating arena. I like to travel but it is generally related to my work or research interests. My children, parents, work and animals are VERY important to me and it will take someone very amazing to intercept my interests. Still, I enjoy time with others who have similar interests and values. I am looking for someone who is grounded financially and emotionally and has interests that include, but are not limited to, sports and fitness. I must have a conversationalist who is not afraid to tackle the issues of the day in terms of our community, our nation and our world. I would like a spiritually faithful person who has at least a faith commitment if not an active church life. I am looking for someone who can enjoy a gallery exhibit or an outdoor festival or would travel to New Orleans for a weekend away just for the music. Music appreciation is essential as is a diverse palate and low maintenance food preferences!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral