(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


76 | Orlando, Florida

searching for LOVE!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

A little about me... Extremely tolerant and very easy to get along with and I am a great listener. Want a companion with whom I can share some common experiences and interests. Like old cars. Have traveled a great deal for large corporations but, unfortunately, did not have the luxury of "time to smell the roses". I have and enjoy small dogs. About the one I'm looking for... Great sense of humor. I'd like to find someone who is a genuine, down to earth, no-games person, who can laugh at herself and make me smile! I am looking for a positive, classy woman who appreciates the quiet moments as well as the social scene...going out to eat or being with friends. She needs to be considerate, affectionate, have a sense of humor, and be a good communicator. I am an excellent listener. I'd just like to add... This is the time of life I have worked for...that is the independence to do what I want and with whom I want. It's now the time to explore all those places and do all those things I have postponed all my life. .I treasure honesty, integrity, and mutual respect...let's start making beautiful memories together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any