PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patricia

53 | Orlando, Florida

~*~SMILES AT YOU~*~

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

i love to smile and have fun i enjoy life and what it has to offer. i like who i am and what i am about. i am a cheerful happy person. I believe we create our world around us. there is a line in a song That resonates with me it goes! In these body’s we must live in these bodies we must Die where you invest your love you invest your life. I love that it’s so true. i am a free spirit i enjoy human kind be it word or deed. passion is a fruitful thing let it fly and see what you will find. love is free hold it softly you could be surprised with its return. i would like to meet someone with a funny side who also enjoys to laugh. a cute out going guy who enjoys being outdoors and enjoys the simple things in life walks after a rain, sleeping in on Sundays. a good movie, holding hands, pillow talk. I am currently separated working on my divorce we have worked very hard On trying to make this process as easy on our kids as we possibly can it has been over for A long time we have parted as friends and we have both moved on! life just feels better When two people who have created two beautiful children can reach out in peace and not Anger.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any