(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Eh Up

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

ME - very down to earth person who likes life to be as uncomplicated as possible I am thoughtful, honest, positive, happy, drama free and never in a bad mood.. very easy going.. I have a sense of humor and see the funny side out of most things but I do know when its time to be serious. I live and work in Downtown and have been in Orlando for 7 years but originally I am from the UK, and yes I still have the accent ! Not really into dating/website thing but I give it a shot as I seem to mix in the same circles and don’t meet anyone new. I would like to meet a quality person but find they are few and far between…and there are not too many people on my wavelength, Brits and Yanks both speak English but we are totally different in our ways of thinking and approach to life...maybe why im still single...I gel more with European or worldly wise peeps !! I am independent, live a comfortable but life I don't live beyond my means and don't expect for anyone to buy me things I can buy my own. I am grateful for everything that I have in life and dont get hung up on minor issues I am not perfect and we would all like to change something about ourselves but life is too short to worry about minor imperfections. As long as I am healthy I am happy ! Europe / Asia are my top picks for holidays, don't mind a chill out on the beach but much prefer places where I can see places and do things. My downsides ...I am not a good cook I can cook for myself and that's about it, I forget names. All in all im just a down to earth Brit, been in a few relationships, just haven't met the right person...yet….If you have baggage, miserable, jealous, insecure, take too many medications, physco and are not happy in your life please Jog on not looking to date someone for the sake of being with someone as it wasted energy and not fair to the other person.. What I am looking for - Someone who is stable in there life with a career, who can have a laugh n a joke,young at heart, wel

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any