(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Delightfully entertaining!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Fun, easy-going, open-minded, great sense of humor, nice to a fault, love to smile and laugh, I'm into healthy living, and I love life! I think life is way to short to get hung up on the little motto is to live life to the fullest! I'm not your typical female, I don't take 3 hours to get ready to go out, I'm easily entertained, I love riding motorcycles, and I don't mind getting my hands dirty or breaking a nail. I've been throwing packages at UPS for the last 21 years. I work the graveyard shift (10pm-4am) which makes it very hard to meet people. I love to travel the world and learn about new cultures. I went to Italy and Spain last was incredible! I love roller coasters and bungie rides...guess that makes me a bit of a thrill seeker. I would love to meet someone who has a great sense of humor and can enjoy a bit of sarcasm. Someone that travels, hits the gym, and can see past my faults and embrace my strengths. Appreciation of the little things and enjoys a night out as well as a night in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any