(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an independent, open minded, outspoken, good heart, and very creative 51 year old women. I work out about 2 times a week. I am educated both college and school of hard knocks. What do I do... Movies on the couch, snuggling, indoor rock climbing, roller skating, home repairs, lawn work, cameoing, hiking, dancing, drink wine at outdoor concerts, love ride on the east biking trail, watch and listen to old music and movies. If you can make me laugh and you are friend for live. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am comfortable in an evening dress(red) or my jeans and boots, or good old sweats. Willing to share more details about myself as time goes by. I am 5'2", curvel, 150, fair skin, eye blues, brownishreddish hair. (Hair style changes often) Nice smile. Beautiful blue eyes. You must be not be a smoker.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any