(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Trying this out and Hoping for the best

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't have a lot of opportunity to meet people, so I am first and foremost curious about who is out there. It would be nice to make some new friends. I am easy to get along with and enjoy meeting new people. If you can hold a conversation and enjoy a glass of wine or cup of coffee, it's all good. I am not really sure about the dating aspect...if love can be found online (no offense to anyone reading this) but I am open to whatever comes my way. I truly believe that everything happens for a reason, and that any given moment can change your life. I have opened myself up to possibilities just by putting this out there.Love's the only thing I know in this life,that's cut me deeper than the sharpest knife and once again, here I am and I'd pay any price for a new love.I still hurt for the one I lost.I'm standing' here on a bridge that I can't get across And I can't burn, but I will When I walk with a new love(And/Oh) I believe (I believe that)It's gonna be better than ever before That's why I'm looking' for A new love for this whole heart.I'm looking' for a new love Somebody tell me where I'll find a new love For this whole heart of mine.Love's the only thing that's ever made me cry.But nothing's ever made me feel more alive And that's why, once again, here I am Looking' for the eyes of a new love.I know that somewhere in this world tonight.I am looking for someone that, while not cocky, doesn't need their ego boosted constantly. I do value time for myself, so i'm not looking for someone to be attached to me 24/7. If you're the jealous, insecure type, look elsewhere because I'm not for you. I want someone that can take care of himself, have fun with life but also knows when to be serious, is honest and is just an all around good guy. I'm sure there are some of you left.If you are left out drop a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral