(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

better to just find out than to try to sum up...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am always doing new things
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Ok so the body-type thing has me kind of confused because I am both curvy and slender. Whatever, if you are supposed to know my body type I guess you will... I am pro-choice, and well educated. I like a person who will stand up for the things that matter, and will engage in discussions with me ranging from meaningful and deep, to hysterical and ridiculous. I love a good rollercoaster, and I also love a nice day at the beach. I love to smile and laugh, and I really just want to be happy. I am working on my doctorate, so I need someone who respects my need to get my work done when I have deadlines to meet, and someone who is ok with making plans as well as being spontaneous. I don't eat meat, but I don't judge others based on their diets. I want to get out and do things with someone I can have a good time with and see if there is something there. I want to dream big dreams and never be afraid to chase them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any