(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

the greatest gift is waking up every morning

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

my closest friends and family would say that i am intelligent, loving, kind, open minded, warm hearted. when something is really funny, i have this laugh that is loud and i'm not embarrassed to let it out, although they [friends or family] may sometimes be embarrassed. i am stronger that i think i am, but i don't force my opinions on others. i do tend to hang back and observe before i say anything or join in. my ideal man would compliment what i've listed above. be warm, loving, kind, good sense of humor, good sense of self. be understanding. not clingy or insecure or manipulative. i like walking, only hiked once - really didn't trust the company at the time. i love animals - my son has 4 legs and a fur coat. a black & white shih-tzu who's going to be about 16yrs old. i was raised catholic, and i am christian. for a while i was going to a non-denominational church. it was uplifting, calming even. holding hands while walking through an art festival is nice. nicer still, is when you're talking about doing something in particular [lets say going to a the medieval times/faire. . .you and your gentleman have planned to go out & the next thing you know you're on the road & guess where we're headed. . .that medieval times/faire! wow, you were actually listening!!!! i like the beach, although in the 12 years that i've been in florida, i've only been to the beach perhaps 3 times. . . go figure?!! i find it interesting and curious that if you want to use a few more adjectives to describe yourself physically there are no options below to do so. so here goes. . . . i'm curvy with a few extra pounds. about 5'8"-5'9" [i clear 6' in heels!!!!] i have yet to find a picture of myself that i like enough to post. i've got dark hair that is going gray, so the dilemma, color it or let the gray proudly come thru.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree