(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

I have no idea what to put here.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am an intelligent, caring person who just hasn't meet that special someone. I like to read science fiction novels. I love going to the movies and hanging out with friends. I love playing games - card games, board games, interactive trivia... I love to laugh. My favorite TV shows are: LOST (sad to see it end), Bones, Law and Order: SVU, CSI, Glee, Scrubs, The Office. Family is very important to me. I am close to my two sisters and brother. I believe the quality of a friendship is more important then the quantity of friends. I have a lot of friends but few "true friendships". I love animals. I have 2 dogs and 3 cats. One of my favorite places to go is the zoo. When I was in high school, I volunteered with a "big" cat conservation group. Recently, I have been struggling with my faith but not my belief in God. I am a conservative christian and want to meet someone who shares my beliefs. My last relationship was with someone I have known most of my life. We share the same friends and travel in the same circles. I am interested in meeting new people and trying new things. I am interested in finding someone who is willing to look at me from the inside out. I am very confident in my body but know that I am not what men ideally want. Given the chance, I can prove that there is so much more to me then what meets the eyes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree