(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Starting Fresh

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Well back into the fish pond. At this point in time figured I would have been married or had a family, but I guess good things come to those that wait. I have a choc lab (Tia), she is 9 years old. I have a 6 month old son that is the world to me, and have split custody. If you choose to continue reading............. I am looking to meet someone with goals or already achieved goals. A lady with a great sense of humor and personality. One who is the Yin to my Yang. Someone who has family goals, and wants to have a nice long satisfying relationship and start OUR roots together. I love working on cars and have owned 8 mustangs. I am currently down to only 2. I enjoy working or building other people's cars as well, great way to spend a day. When I am able I spend a lot of time on the race track honing my driving ability. I am currently a certified driving instructor, and spend a lot of time teaching high speed driving. I spend my free time watching movies and looking for new and fun things to do. I enjoy fun new places to eat or go to have a nice afternoon. I love playing basketball and watching sports. If you happen to be a Steelers fan or are from Pittsburgh that is like major bonus points. If you would like to know more feel free to ask. I love to work out and stay active, so subtle hint.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any