(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

You never know!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Pretty, smart, charming, witty woman dipping back into the pool. Just looking for companionship. Not looking for a booty call or a new husband. Just someone to maybe have dinner and drinks with, go to movies, concerts and shows. Not a lifetime commitment! My friends say that I am very adaptable, I can switch gears between social settings quickly and easily. I can go from drinking wine at the finest restaurant and later be found having a beer in a honky tonk and singing along to David Alan Coe. Conversationally, I can go from discussing politics to economics to religion to popular culture. I love to debate with someone who is open minded and can appreciate my opinions even if they don't agree with my opinions! I'm outgoing but a little bit old fashioned on the romance front. I prefer the man to make the first move. I just want to have fun for now - meeting people and enjoying good company! If more happens, then great for both of us!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any