(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

"Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get." Truffles, anyone?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just relocated to Florida so I'm really excited about learning the area and getting to know the people and the Floridian culture. My friends and family describe me as being crazy and fun but in a quiet and reserved way. At times, I'm the quietest in the room or I can be the most talkative. I'm open minded, somewhat adventurous, and I'll try almost anything once. I like to go out and have fun but I enjoy quiet evenings at home cooking or playing albums, too. Planned dates are okay but surprises are fun and doing anything spontaneously is always welcome. I like to laugh so a good joke is always appreciated. I am grateful for my daughter, my family, and my friends and I'm looking forward to making new and long-lasting friendships. The gentleman that I have in mind loves life, is open to sharing old and new life experiences, wants and values companionship, and is looking for someone to share his dreams with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any