PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

DJ

57 | Orlando, Florida

Don't Panic

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am nearly 53 and starting over. I have a good job and reasonably healthy and active. What I am looking for is a friend and a life. I woluld say that I have a sense of humor and an above average intelegence. However, I am not a mind reader and I expect that if something is wanted of me that you would ask and that I would give you a prompt and specific response. I have not really developed many friendships since coming to florida and I neeed to get out amoungst people again. I am seperated from my wife and am looking to conclude the divorce by the end of 2012 (unless of course the world ends). The reason for the end of this realationship is from my point of view that she came to me over six years ago and told me that I did not love her. We could not work this out. We never could resolve disagreements and I feel that they all just piled up between us. Now I do not communicate with her at all and she feels that it is fine to ask my daughter to relay messages. I do not think she is a bad person I just have come to realize that she is the wrong person for me. I moved out of the house and am temproarily at my brothers house wile I get myself back on my feet and get my own place. My daughter is from my first marriage. Her mother passed away when my daughter was only 3 years old. Now she is graduating from FSU in the spring. She is my validation that my life has not been waisted. She has groups of friends and has many interests. She worked hard to get her B.A. and will get out debt free. They asked about political views and I have always voted democratic but have not been involved in any political events. I am opposed to the death penalty but I would protect those I love with leathal force if needed. I beleive in redemption and that judgements of people must change based not on their profession of turning over a new leaf but rather seeing a new whole new tree of them. I hav realized that not everyone can be saved and feel that they still should be cared fo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any