(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | Orlando, Florida

Live to the fullest in a positive way and avoid taking the people in your life for granted.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a single mother of three lovely and respectful children whom are now grown responsible adults. I try my best not to take the people in my life for granted and I hope to be treated the same way. Live is precious and time goes by you very fast therefore I believe that it is important to express and demonstrate your feelings to your love ones. I love my family; my career, myself, and most importantly I love GOD. I am an emotional person and I'm sensitive towards people's feeling. I am very careful in how I say things to others. I prefer face to face conversations then text and/or e-mails. I'm looking to meet a man with positive thought, someone who respects life, others, and himself. Someone who’s first priority is God. I will like to meet someone that I can trust and that I can call my best friend. Someone that will have by back and I'll have his. Someone that will NOT shut me off and that will be honest to me at all time. I want to establish a relationship based on loyalty, honesty, love, respect, and clear communication. I need a man of honor!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education