(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

I have many of leather-bound books...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Want the Cliff's Notes version? Here it is... 26 year old Latina working on her Master's with no children (unless you count a boxer puppy as a child) who is a tomboy with a penchant for 5 inch heels. Rarity, isn't it? Want to know more? Continue reading... I figured I'd try this out to see who is out there because I'm super busy. Nobody approaches people in grocery stores or at coffee shops anymore, so I might as well use technology to my advantage, no? I was born and raised in the suburbs of Atlanta, GA. I've lived in Orlando since 2009. I love it here... I enjoy cooking, dancing (merengue, bachata, reggae, etc - I secretly want to take salsa lessons so I can be super fancy lol), sports, traveling, reading, writing and going on adventures. I'm hoping you can keep up. ;) I'm the type of woman who was taught to stand on her own two feet, blaze her own trail, and build her own empire. I was taught how to be a strong neck to support the head, when the time is right. My mother always told me "Only follow a man if he knows where he's going." Marinate on that for a moment. I'm a different type of gal. I do things based on logic and not emotions. I don't like roses. I love football. I'm a nerd and a big goof ball. I'm a bit sarcastic. For the record, by "a bit" I mean "a lot," so I hope you know how to take things with a grain of salt. And I'm as straight forward as they come. That is all...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral