(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Who's up for a scary movie??? :)

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I've been out of Orlando for a while and am back lookin to rebuild my love life. In the spirit of Halloween... If you are up for checkin out a scary movie send me a wink or an email - ; ) Couple things - I have found that it takes a lot of time to email back and forth, and I'm busy (you are too probably) and its a lot quicker just to chat with someone on the phone. I'm a friendly person, but if you are scared to talk to a new people then save your time (and mine). Typically the people I surround myself with are ambitious, positive, open minded, and have a great sense of humor. I believe that your "attitude is your altitude" and you get more out of life by being appreciative and forgiving than critical and rigid. I am a very optimistic person (probably to a fault) and believe that you are able to reach your goals with the right attitude and hard work. Lastly, I am passionate about music (except country) and would like to be a -part time progressive house DJ on the side to blow up the party!!!! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral