(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

Love being home but there's more to life & I don't want to miss it. Looking for funny/caring/active man who doesn't want to

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Love kids and didn't want them to leave home. I absolutely love animals especially my dog who has been with me for 12 years now. To relax, I like to spend time at the beach listening to music, reading, walking the beach or fishing. Give me a chance to ride on a motorcycle and I will take it...fell in love with Harleys at the age of 13. I'll take any opportunity to snuggle up with my partner, especially if it is raining or snowing. It is a great time to have uninterrupted conversation, cook, and enjoy whatever else comes along. My perfect vacation is unstructured no matter where I am...I never wear a watch. Love to travel whenever possible. I don't care for drama, arguing, fighting. I would rather sit down, talk about it and resolve it. I don't believe in the man having a "honey do" list. Life is too short for that. I am hoping to find a man who is also passionate about his family and friends. There is no need for him to rely on his partner for friends because he makes and has his own circle of friends. This man will be confident in himself, have his own opinions but won’t feel the need to persuade others to change theirs. Caring, respect, sincerity, honesty will come naturally to him. Being able to laugh at himself and make others laugh is a plus. He likes to be active but not to the extent that he is never home. His relationship with his partner, family and friends would be a priority to him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any